facebook icontwitter iconlinkedin iconinstagram icon
CIFF

CONTACT 

Kristian Andersen
Fashion and Design Director

Sophie Grooten
Administration Manager
sog@bellacenter.dk
+45 3247 2216


INTERNATIONAL PRESS
Starworks Group

Liana Graves
Fashion PR Director
lianagraves@starworksgroup.com
o: +44 207 318 0400
m: +44 7979 375 720


Oliver Cooke
Senior Account Director
oliver.cooke@starworksgroup.com
o: +44 207 318 0400
m: +44 7825 887841 


MARKETING
Michala Krabbe Remmer
Marketing Manager
michala.krabbe@bellacenter.dk
+45 2622 0682   


Emil Wiis Waagensen
Community Manager
eww@bellacenter.dk 
+45 2073 9905


GLOBAL RELATIONS

Johanna Leitch
Global Relations Manager
jel@bellacenter.dk
+45 3247 2305

Denise Wilke Juhl
Visitor Relations Coordinator
denise.juhl@bellacenter.dk
+45 6165 8653

Boglarka Dobi
Visitor Relations Coordinator
boglarka.dobi@bellacenter.dk

 






 


   

CIFF
Mette Helmersen
Exhibition Manager
mh@bellacenter.d
+45 3247 2307


Mads M. Petersen
Sales Manager
mmp@bellacenter.dk
+45 3247 2219

Nadia Vestergaard
Key Account Manager
nav@bellacenter.dk
+45 3247 2210

Sabina Størner Jakobsen
Account Manager
ssj@bellacenter.dk
+45 3247 2212

Ditte Lisbjerg Nygaard
Sales & Event Coordinator
dny@bellacenter.dk
+45 3247 2218

Denice Gravlund
Sales Coordinator
denice.gravlund@bellacenter.dk
+45 3247 2114
 

CIFF KIDS
Jeanette Marchussen
Sales Manager
jea@bellacenter.dk
+45 3247 2206  


Carina Lund Poulsen
Visitor Relations Coordinator
clp@bellacenter.dk

Sine Barkey
Sales Coordinator
soeb@bellacenter.dk
+45 3247 2209


 

 

 
 

 


 

 






   

CIFF SHOWROOMS AND SHOES
Søren Lenschau Andersen 
Project and Rental Manager
san@bellacenter.dk
+45 3247 2215

Line Pihl 
Sales Coordinator 
line.pihl@bellacenter.dk 
+45 5060 4525  


GENERAL ENQUIRIES
Bente Røber Andersen
Reception Manager
bea@bellacenter.dk
+45 3247 2213

Tilde Malene Larsen 
Receptionist
tml@bellacenter.dk
+45 3247 2113  

Bella Center
Center Boulevard 5
DK 2300 Copenhagen S
click here to contact us
+45 3252 8811   

 




@2013 CIFF I BELLA CENTER