facebook icontwitter iconlinkedin iconinstagram icon
CIFF

CONTACT 

Kristian Andersen
Fashion and Design Director

+45 5060 4510

Sophie Grooten
Administration Manager
sog@bellacenter.dk
+45 5060 4511


INTERNATIONAL PRESS
Starworks Group

Liana Graves
Fashion PR Director
lianagraves@starworksgroup.com
o: +44 207 318 0400
m: +44 7979 375 720


Oliver Cooke
Senior Account Director
oliver.cooke@starworksgroup.com
o: +44 207 318 0400
m: +44 7825 887841 


MARKETING
Michala Krabbe Remmer
Marketing Manager
michala.krabbe@bellacenter.dk
+45 2622 0682   


Emil Wiis Waagensen
Community Manager
eww@bellacenter.dk 
+45 2073 9905


GLOBAL RELATIONS

Johanna Leitch
Global Relations Manager
jel@bellacenter.dk
+45 5060 4522

Denise Wilke Juhl
Visitor Relations Coordinator
denise.juhl@bellacenter.dk
+45 5060 4524

Boglarka Dobi
Visitor Relations Coordinator
boglarka.dobi@bellacenter.dk

 






 


   

CIFF
Mette Helmersen
Exhibition Manager
mh@bellacenter.dk
+45 5060 4523


Mads M. Petersen
Sales Manager
mmp@bellacenter.dk
+45 5060 4521


Sabina Størner Jakobsen
Account Manager
ssj@bellacenter.dk
+45 5060 4517

Ditte Lisbjerg Nygaard
Sales & Event Coordinator
dny@bellacenter.dk
+45 3247 2218

Denice Gravlund
Sales Coordinator
denice.gravlund@bellacenter.dk
+45 3247 2114
 

CIFF KIDS
Jeanette Marchussen
Sales Manager
jea@bellacenter.dk
+45 5060 4515  


Carina Lund Poulsen
Visitor Relations Coordinator
clpo@bellacenter.dk
+45 5060 4529

Sine Østergaard El Barky
Sales Coordinator
soeb@bellacenter.dk
+45 3247 2209


 

 

 
 

 


 

 






   

CIFF SHOWROOMS AND SHOES
Søren Lenschau Andersen 
Project and Rental Manager
san@bellacenter.dk
+45 5060 4519

Line Pihl 
Sales Coordinator 
line.pihl@bellacenter.dk 
+45 5060 4525  


GENERAL ENQUIRIES
Bente Røber Andersen
Reception Manager
bea@bellacenter.dk
+45 5060 4527

Tilde Malene Larsen 
Receptionist
tml@bellacenter.dk
+45 5060 4528  

Bella Center
Center Boulevard 5
DK 2300 Copenhagen S
click here to contact us
+45 3252 8811   

 



VENUES
BELLA CENTER
Center Boulevard 5
DK - 2300 Copenhagen S
+45 3252 8811

FORUM COPENHAGEN
Julius Thomsens Plads 1
DK - 1925 Frederiksberg





CIFF NEWSLETTER


@2013 CIFF I BELLA CENTER